ru|en

Polina Shamaeva

Graduated from the Rostropovich Voronezh College of Music (the Choral Conducting Department) in 2006 and the Popov Academy of Choral Art with degrees in choral conducting (2011) and solo singing (2016). She attended master classes of Lyubov Kazarnovskaya, Darren Zimmer (2015), Michael Paul (2016), and Sara Allegretta (2016).

The singer has performed in the Grand Hall of the Moscow Conservatory, the Moscow International Performing Arts Centre, the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, the State Kremlin Palace, Megaro Mousikis Athinon (Greece), the Osaka Symphony Hall (Japan), the Minato Mirai Hall (Japan), and at other venues. She took part in the Colmar International Festival directed by Vladimir Spivakov (France), Rheingau Musik Festival (Germany), the Moscow Easter Festival, the “Transfiguration” Festival of Arts (Yaroslavl), the “Kruzheva” International Music Festival (Vologda), the Dinara Aliyeva International Music Festival OperaArt, and some others.

Polina has worked with many prominent conductors such as Popov, Spivakov, Sondeckis, Rinkevicius, Mastrangelo, Albrecht, Ponkin, Khalilov, Kontorovich, Kondrashev, Pekarsky, Pletnyov, Oselkov, Annamamedov, Bushkov and some others.

In 2015, sheappeared as Polina in Tchaikovsky’s The Queen of Spades at the “Kremlin Nights” Festival in Ryazan and Laura in Tchaikovsky’s Iolanta in the Grand Hall of the Moscow Conservatory.

In 2016, she sang Dunyasha in Rimsky-Korsakov’s The Tsar’s Bride at the “Kremlin Nights” Festival in Ryazan and Carmen in the jubilee show of Igor Bobrin’s Ice Dance Theatre, “We are 30…”.

She took part in theCD recording of Stravinsky’s The Wedding (as Mother; conductor Gennady Dmitryak) and Tchaikovsky’s Eugene Onegin (as Nanny; conductor Vladimir Spivakov).

The singer’s repertoire also includes mezzo-soprano parts in cantatas and oratories.
In 2016, Polina Shamaeva joined the Novaya Opera Theatre.

ru|en

Шамаева Полина

Окончила Воронежский музыкальный колледж имени Ростроповичей (2006, факультет хорового дирижирования) и Академию хорового искусства имени В.С. Попова по специальностям «хоровое дирижирование» (2011) и «сольное пение» (2016). Принимала участие в мастер-классах Л. Казарновской (2009), Д. Зиммер (2015), М. Пола (2016), С. Аллегретты (2016).

Певица выступала на таких сценах, как Большой зал Московской консерватории, Московский международный Дом музыки, Концертный зал имени П.И. Чайковского, Государственный Кремлевский Дворец, Афинский Дворец музыки (Греция), Осака Симфони Холл (Япония), Минато Мирай Холл (Япония) и других. Принимала участие в фестивалях: Международный фестиваль классической музыки под руководством Владимира Спивакова (Кольмар, Франция), Музыкальный фестиваль в Рейнгау (Германия), Московский Пасхальный фестиваль, Фестиваль искусств «Преображение» (Ярославль), Международный музыкальный фестиваль «Кружева» (Вологда), Международный музыкальный фестиваль Динары Алиевой OperaArt и других.

Полина Шамаева сотрудничала с такими выдаю­щимися дирижерами, как В. Попов, В. Спиваков, С. Сондецкис, Г. Ринкявичус, Ф. Мастранжело, Х. Альбрехт, В. Понькин, В. Халилов, Л. Конторович, С. Кондрашев, М. Пекарский, М. Плетнёв, А. Оселков, М. Аннамамедов, Е. Бушков и другими.

В 2015 году исполнила партии Полины («Пиковая дама» П.И. Чайковского) на фестивале «Кремлевские вечера» (Рязань) и Лауры («Иоланта» П.И. Чайковского) на сцене Большого зала Московской консерватории.

В 2016 году исполнила партии Дуняши («Царская невеста» Н.А. Римского-Корсакова) на фестивале «Кремлевские вечера» (Рязань), Кармен в юбилейном шоу Театра ледовых миниа­тюр Игоря Бобрина «Нам 30 лет…».

Принимала участие в записи компакт-дисков: «Свадебка» И.Ф. Стравинского (Мать, дирижер — Г. Дмитряк), «Евгений Онегин» П.И. Чайковского (Няня, дирижер — В. Спиваков).

Также в репертуа­ре певицы — партии меццо-сопрано в произведениях кантатно-ораториального жанра.

С 2016 года — солистка театра Новая Опера.